Call me an Ice Queen

ice queen

Call me an ice queen

My heart was frozen like an iceberg

My lips were sealed tightly

My hands were too cold to hold you

My feet were buried in the snow

I was too anxious to walk with you

For I never forget that day

The day when I set you free

The day when you take a step a head of me

The day when you broke my ice wall

The day when I realize that not only you meant so much to me

But also you were so loved

That day I knew that I love you

The same day when I let you go

Call me an ice queen

Whose heart can’t be moved 

~~~

~ a girl in pink dress ~

2 responses to “Call me an Ice Queen

Leave a Reply

