A Conviction

Image

I felt so close to you

Yet you’re so far away from me

It is always good only to see you

Yet I never know how you feel when you see me

~~

The chance comes not everyday

Yet I blew my changes today

Not sure you know

That I’ve been waitin’ for ya

~~

I need more time to think

Just to decide a little thing

I feel like it’s time for me to stopwaiting

Because I just want you to stop hiding

~~

Show me how you really feel

And I’ll show you mine

Because someday is too illogical

I need a conviction

~~~

Girl in Pink Dress

Leave a Reply

